Skip to main content

SSC Documents

Meeting Times , Location Of Meeting : Room # 501
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Monday, May 18, 2020 3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
Monday, Jun 08, 2020 3:30 PM 4:30 PM

School Site Council

Vallejo High School, School Site Council SSC

School Site Council (SSC)

 

Meets on the Last Monday  of each month

The Responsibilities of the SSC include:

1. The SSC must develop the Single Plan for Student Achievement

2. In Addition the SSC must:

    A. Approve the SPSA

    B. Recommend the SPSA to the local governing board for approval

    C. Monitor its implementation

    D. Evaluate the effectiveness of the planned activates at least annually

 

Consejo de sitio escolar (SSC)

Se reúne el último lunes de cada mes.

Las responsabilidades del SSC incluyen:

1. El SSC debe desarrollar el Plan Único para el Logro Estudiantil

2. Además, el SSC debe:

A. Aprobar el SPSA

B. Recomendar el SPSA a la junta de gobierno local para su aprobación.

C. Monitorear su implementación

D. Evaluar la efectividad de las activaciones planificadas al menos anualmente.

meeting minutes