Skip to main content

Main Office / Administration Office

Olivia Scalcini- Office Manager

707-556-1700 ext 50605

oscalcini@vcusd.org

Angela Adkins - Registrar

707-556-1700 ext. 50644

aadkins@vcusd.org

Deborah Watson - Counseling Secretary

707-556-1700 ext. 50703

dwatson@vcusd.org 

Mallory Walton - Finance Office

707-556-1700 ext. 50611

mwalton@vcusd.org

Tabitha Krueger - Secretary I / Engineering Academy and Health & Fitness Academy Secretary

707-556-1700 ext. 53002

tkrueger@vcusd.org

Amica Barnes- Dean's Secretary / Bio Tech Academy and Hospitality Academy Secretary

707-556-1700 ext. 50606

abarnes@vcusd.org

Cynthia Kenion - School Secretary II / Visual & Performing Arts Secretary

(707) 556-1700 Ext 50602

ckenion@vcusd.org

New VHS Sign
Vallejo High School Logo