Main Office

Olivia Scalcini- Office Manager

Amy Townsend - Lead Attendance Clerk

707-556-1700 ext. 50620

atownsend@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Angela Adkins - Registrar

707-556-1700 ext. 50644

aadkins@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Deborah Watson - Counselor Secretary

707-556-1700 ext. 50703

dwatson@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Mallory Walton - Finance Office

707-556-1700 ext. 50611

mwalton@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Tabitha Krueger - Secretary of Engineering Academy and Health & Fitness Academy

707-556-1700 ext. 53002

tkrueger@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Amica Barnes- Secretary for Bio Tech Academy and Hospitality Academy

707-556-1700 ext. 50606

abarnes@Vallejo.k12.ca.us