Main Office

Olivia Scalcini- Office Manager

Amy Townsend - Lead Attendance Clerk

707-556-1700 ext. 50620

atownsend@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Adriana Motto-Ros - Attendance Clerk I

(707) 556-1700 Ext 50608

amotto-ros@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Angela Adkins - Registrar

707-556-1700 ext. 50644

aadkins@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Deborah Watson - Counselor Secretary

707-556-1700 ext. 50703

dwatson@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Mallory Walton - Finance Office

707-556-1700 ext. 50611

mwalton@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Tabitha Krueger - Secretary I / Engineering Academy and Health & Fitness Academy Secretary

707-556-1700 ext. 53002

tkrueger@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Amica Barnes- Dean's Secretary / Bio Tech Academy and Hospitality Academy Secretary

707-556-1700 ext. 50606

abarnes@Vallejo.k12.ca.us

Sade Jenkins - School Secretary II / Visual & Preforming Arts Secretary

(707) 556-1700 Ext 50602

sjenkins@Vallejo.k12.ca.us